

## ADVANCED INSTITUTE OF PHARMACY

Approved by AICTE & PCI and Affiliated to Pt. B. D. Sharma University of Health Sciences, Rohtak

Ref.No. AIP/2023/4414

Date: 09/12/2023

With reference to office order UHSR Acad/B-11/23/8064-8175 dated 27/09/2023 Grievance Redressal Committee is hereby changed as student's grievance redressal committee.

The following committee has been constituted for smooth working of Institution.

## **Students Grievance Redressal Committee**

S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Phone No.
1	Dr. Arpana Rana	Chairperson	9050003204
2	Mrs. Ruchika Kalra	Co-Ordinator	9811508885
3	Mr. Deepanshu	Member	9411931670
4	Mrs. Rajkiran	Member	8307476520

Dr. Arpana Rana

Principal, AIP