

## ADVANCED INSTITUTE OF PHARMACY

Approved by AICTE & PCI and Affiliated to Pt. B. D. Sharma University of Health Sciences, Rohtak

Ref. No. AIP/2023/4068

Date: 25/8/2023

The following committee has been constituted for smooth working of Institution.

Sexual Harassment  Internal Complaint Committee			
Dr. Arpana Rana	Chairperson	arpana rana@yahoo.co.uk	9050003204
Mrs. Ruchika Kalra	Co-Ordinator	ruchika.kalra5@gmail.com	
Mrs. Nisha Tewatia	Member	nishatewatia84@gmail.com	9991030380
Mrs. Rajkiran	Member	rajkiran1686@gmail.com	8307476520
Mrs. Rajesh	Member	rajesh18.aip@gmail.com	7027272426
Mr. Deepanshu	Member	deepanshusharmapharma@gmail.co	
Mr. Anil	Member	anil@advancedinstitutions.com	9411931670

Dr. Arpana Rana Principal AIP