

## ADVANCED INSTITUTE OF PHARMACY

Approved by AICTE & PCI and Affiliated to Pt. B. D. Sharma University of Health Sciences, Rohtak

Ref. No. AIP/2023/4070

Date: 25/8/2023

The following committee has been constituted for smooth working of Institution.

SC-ST Committee			
S.N.	Name	Designation	Phone No.
	2		
1	Dr. Arpana Rana (Chairman)	Chairperson	9891252590
2	Mrs. Ruchika Kalra	Co-Ordinator	9671728400
3	Mr. Deepanshu (Member)	Member	9411931670
	Mrs. Neelam Chaudhary	Member	11,00
4	(Member)	<i>i</i> =	9896512679
5	Mrs. Rajesh Poswal (Member)	Member	8059909927
6	Mr. Anil Sorout (Member)	Member	7988044084
		Member	
7	Gaurav (Student)		9671503869
		Member	
8	Jitender (Student)		8506969064

Dr. Arpana Rana

Principal,AIP