

ADVANCED INSTITUTE OF PHARMACY

Approved by AICTE & PCI and Affiliated to Pt. B. D. Sharma University of Health Sciences, Rohtak

Ref.no. AIP/2023/4073

Date: 25/08/2023

As per guideline following committee has been constituted for smooth working of Institution.

Gender Sensitization Cell (As Per SAKSHAM Guidelines)			
1	Dr. Arpana Rana	Chairperson	9050003204
2	Mrs. Ruchika Kalra	Co-Ordinator	9811508885
3	Mrs. Nisha Tewatia	Member	9991030380
4	Mrs. Rajkiran	Member	8307476520
5	Mrs. Neelam Chaudhary	Member	9896512679
6	Mr.Deepanshu	Member	9411931670
7	Mrs. Shivali Dhikonia	Member	7507815182

Dr. Arpana Rana Principal, AIP